Membership Directory

Law & Legal 

Karolina Dehnhard, ESQ.

Partner at Budd Larner- Short Hills, NJ

kdehnhard@buddlarner.com

http://www.buddlarner.com/

Import & Distribution

Alexandria Kolodko

Director- Brooklyn Imports Inc -Carlstadt, NJ

Alexandria@brooklynimport.com

Http://www.brooklynimport.com

Finance & Investments

Vincent J. Egan, MBA, AAMS

Financial Advisor- Bejamin F. Edwards 
& Co - Morristown, NJ
Direct: (973)254-5884
Vince.Egan@benjaminfedwards.com

www.benjaminfedwards.com/vinceegan

Advisory, Tax, Accounting

Henry Rinder, CPA

Partner at Smolin Lupin- Fairfield, NJ

hrinder@smolin.com

https://smolin.com/

 

Public Accountant

Beata Savreski CPA, MST

Savreski LLC

savreski@aol.com

Direct: (973) 207-8717

Graphic Design

Aneta Kosin

AK Design - Lodz, Poland

kreacja@akdevision.com

Call +48 667 448 561

http://akdevision.com

Digital Marketing

Łukasz Szostak

Szostak Consulting

lukasz@szostak.biz

Call: (917) 698-9394

www.szostak.biz

Moving & Storage

Prime Meridian Moving

Przemyslaw Chomicz-Grabowski

Call: (646) 595-6703

http://www.primemeridianmoving.com/

Financial Advisement

Natalia M.  Zimnoch

Zimnoch Financial Group- Copiague, NY
natalia@zimnochfinancial.com
Direct: (631) 760-7449
https://advisors.massmutual.com/natalia-zimnoch


Health & Wellness

Liz Whitaker

Arbonne
ElizabethWhitaker87@gmail.com
Call: (609) 577-9805
http://www.arbonne.com/pws/elizabethwhitaker/tabs/home.aspx

LOT Airlines

LOT Polish Airlines Cargo

m.rowinski@lot.com

Direct: (718) 656-2674

https://www.lot.com

Bakery

Tomasz Nowakowski

Just Baked! Nowakowski est. 1925

tomasz@nowakowskibakery.com

https://www.justbakednowakowski.com/

Accounting

Iwona Rakowska

ITD Consulting 

itdiwona@yahoo.com

Call: (908) 862-5001

Beauty

Katarzyna Marnik

BEAUTY POINT LLC
kasia@beautypoint.us

Call: (718) 297-7207
www.beautypoint.us

Skin Care, Day Spa

Beau Visage European Skin Care

Katie Wiklinski (Owner/Esthetician)

katie@beauvisageskincare.com

Call: (973) 487-8163

Beauvisageskincare.com

Mortgages

Margaret Kielpinski

Great Northern Mortgage Corp

malgorzatak@getlowrate.com

http://www.getlowrate.com/

Beverage Manufacturer

UP'GO sp. z o.o.

Jakub Gierszewski

office@upgodrinks.com

Call : +48501318897

www.upgodrinks.com

 

Real Estate (Agent)

Justyna Dyszkiewicz

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

justyna.dyszkiewicz@cbmoves.com

Direct: (917) 805-6044 

https://justynanjrealestate.cbintouch.com

Personal Branding, Multimedia 

Dorota Lata

On Camera Image Consulating Inc.

dorlata@oncameraimage.com

Direct:(917) 667-6830 

www.oncameraimage.com

Finance & Investments

Derek Michalski

Accredited Investment Fiduciary - Saddle River Investments

Derek@SaddleRiverInvestments.com

Direct: (917) 912-9245

www.SaddleRiverInvestments.com

Non-Profit Organization

Anna Edgley

The Sisterhood LA

Contact: hello@thesisterhoodla.org

TheSisterhoodLA.org

Meat Industry-Poland

Union of Producers and Employers of Meat Industry

Wiesław Różański

 info@meatfromeurope.eu

Direct: +48 22 696 52 70

https://www.meatfromeurope.eu